I <3 My Clients

Not tooting my own here, but sharing some recent testimonials I received from my clients up in Knoxville, TN.

“Tina has been my fitness trainer for the past 6 months. During the time that we’ve worked together, I have become stronger and improved my running endurance. Tina designs a variety of challenging and intense workouts that have proven very effective for me. The workout sessions are fun and Tina is a very knowledgeable and motivating trainer.” July 27, 2012
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity
~Cecilee DeNardo

“Tina has trained me since October 2011. Each workout session, she was prepared with a totally new set of exercises. Her planning and knowledge created challenging workouts that have kept me motivated to continue my workouts on my own. She is always prompt and willing to work with me above and beyond what was expected to help me succeed with my fitness goals.” August 14, 2012
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
~Charles Woody

Those came from my LinkedIn account.  What’s LinkedIn?!  Check it out! ——-> http://www.linkedin.com/in/totaltrainingwithtina

View from Alum Cave Trail in Gatlinburg, TN… It was a difficult hike but well worth it.


I think one of the best things about being a trainer is being able to see improvements in people over time.  I tend to look back on some of my past clients and think about how far they’ve come.  It puts a smile on my face.

I’ll tell you one thing though after living in Mississippi (which btw has moved down to #3 of being the most obese state!) again for a month already, I miss living in the mountains and the outdoor life.  People who understand to enjoy nature definitely have it good because they’re out being active, whether it’s hiking, biking, or just taking their dogs out to the park.  Before I moved I went hiking every weekend or opportunity I could.  I took for granted the fact that I could drive 30-45 minutes out to the mountains and hike a beautiful trail.  Never again.  Well let that be a lesson for you folks!  If you live next to a river, park, beach, mountain…. get your butt off the couch and enjoy your environment before society corrupts it with pollution and waste!  🙂

Leave a Reply

